Serie dei libri per krausedeba

Serie a cui appartengono i libri della biblioteca di krausedeba

Riepilogo: 52 Serie

Anasazi Mysteries


Bill Hodges Trilogy

Black Falcon Trilogy

The Bobbsey Twins

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order


The Complete Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

The Dark Tower

The Dark Tower Comics

The Dark Tower Graphic Novel Series



The Egyptian Novels

First Americans

The First Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

The First North Americans

Four Past Midnight

Genesis of Shannara

Genetic Thriller

The Green Mile

Gwendy Peterson

Harry Potter

Holdfast Chronicles

Holly Gibney

In Me

Kingsbridge {Chronological Order}

Kingsbridge {Publication Order}


Legends of Shannara

Little Women

The Lord of the Rings

The Magic Kingdom of Landover

Master of the Game


Night Visions

Odd Thomas

People of the Longhouse

The Second Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

The Secretary of Dreams

Shannara - Publication order

Shannara Universe: Chronological

The Shining

Stephen King Hard Case Series

Stephen King’s N comics

The Talisman Series

Viridian Deep

Watership Down

West of Eden

The Wicked Years

Word and Void Trilogy